Home > Uncategorized > Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

The Urban Zombie and his cohort attacked!




He’s all geared up for the Halloween Funfest!

He really wants in that house.

DO NOT WANT

Trick or Trick!

Schemin’.

He’s ready for the Funfest too!

Trick or Trick Kid download

Urban Zombie Download

On a side note, I’ll be going back and fixing all my posts.

Also, YAY ADMIN POWERS!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. FoxsLeftEar
    October 30, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    I am scared of the snake texture.

    • November 1, 2009 at 11:19 am

      I’m not. In speaking of which why does this place remembers me, does this happens to others that come here.

  2. TheGreenAlloy
    November 11, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Awesome textures! How come our team has got more hits than you guys? ESH links to you. Awesome site btw.

    • flaminshrooms
      November 13, 2009 at 10:15 pm

      Probably because, um… I’m the only one here…

      • TheGreenAlloy
        November 14, 2009 at 1:54 pm

        Oh. You’re good dude. But we even got “flamed” by Lexx. Is this the only team your on?

  3. flaminshrooms
    November 14, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Yeah, pretty much.
    I applied for SS, but, well, I obviously didn’t make it. And I just don’t think I’d fit on ESH.

    • TheGreenAlloy
      November 15, 2009 at 9:03 am

      Was shadowsquid on this team before?

  4. squilliamthecoolest
    November 15, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    I see that you have linked to us a Br4wlbreakers. Thanks for that BTW, but the links broke. We linked you too now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment