Home > Uncategorized > Sorry for not updating. :/

Sorry for not updating. :/

I’ve been caught up with other things. Olimario Bros. revamps are almost complete, just need the CSPs.

flaminshrooms, you are now an Administrator. You can edit things (like the Roster)

And incase you haven’t kept up with ESH, I’ve revamped the Ice Bros. and posted two new Assist Trophies. Click my name in the “Managers” sidebar to view the posts I’ve done. I’ll post them here soon.

Adios.

~Squid

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. amount18
    October 29, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    Hey, I love your olimario and oluigi so i made CSP files. If you want them I can email them to you.

  2. October 30, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    I’ve made the CSP’s, but I’m having issues placing them in the game. BrawlBox craps all over the quality, to the point where it doesn’t even resemble the original, even at the maximum palette that would cause the game to crash anyways. I’m thinking of just putting up the images so people can mess with it themselves…

    • amount18
      October 30, 2009 at 6:11 pm

      What is BrawlBox? I’ve only heard of CUPASH for CSP’s

      • shadowsquid86
        October 30, 2009 at 10:24 pm

        It’s useful for many things, but for some file types, it really gimps the quality.

  3. flaminshrooms
    October 30, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    OHHH YEAAAAH!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

