Home > Fighter, shadowsquid86 > What? UPDATE is evolving!

What? UPDATE is evolving!

September 27, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I apologize for that little dry spot, I blame it on a combonation of Scribblenauts, schooolwork, Cave Story, Halo 3: ODST, and the fact that I got a laptop plus a new wireless router. But I’ll make it up to you, I’m back with six updates packed into one! These ain’t Labor Day quality updates, neither!

Pokemon Trainer packs a pretty standard team. His pokemon are all somewhere down the evolution line of the basic three offered at the begining of any Kanto trainer’s journey. But what did they look like before? And what will they look like in the future? With this post, I complete the family tree of Squirtle, Ivysaur, and Charizard.

And since I’m doing this in no particular order…

Venusaur!

Venusaur!

 

 

Blastoise!

Blastoise!


Charmeleon!

Charmeleon!


Bulbasaur!

Bulbasaur!


Wartortle!

Wartortle!


Charmander...?

Charmander...?

Alright, I’m sure some of these have been done…but what the heck. I’d say my Bulbasaur is much more accurate than BSZ’s. I couldn’t really do much with Charizard’s evolutions, especially with Charmeleon. Let’s just say the Charizards are mediocre, the Squirtles are good, and the Ivysaurs are frick’n awesome. You can download the complete Evolution Pack in the download’s page, so  pick and choose as you wish.

 

Before we go, here are some group shots.

Water!

Water!


Grass!

Grass!


Fire!

Fire!

 

I’m really winning the creative captions contest today, aren’t I?

Categories: Fighter, shadowsquid86
  1. catgowoof
    September 27, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    Awesome. I was about to make a Venasaur, but now I don’t have to. 🙂 That Bulbasaurs the best I’ve seen, and the Squirtles are awesome.

  2. flaminshrooms
    September 27, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Nice! I had thought about this before, but wasn’t sure how to pull it off…

  3. September 28, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    Hi there,
    Super post, Need to mark it on Digg
    SonyaSunny

  4. October 1, 2009 at 10:22 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  5. flaminshrooms
    October 2, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    ^Lolwut

  6. PapaTango
    February 19, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    the wings on charmeleon should be removed. it’ll leave small holes, but I’d be okay with that small problem.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

