Home > Fighter, Stage > None of my old textures..

None of my old textures..

..but therefore three completly new! My latest three works: Realistic Green Hill Zone, Phantom King Ganon and our all nightmare in Brawls with items… Mr Resetti!

And now for the pictures:

EDIT:
Downloads are up!
Realistic Green Hill Zone
Phantom King Ganon
Resetti-Chu

Categories: Fighter, Stage
  1. FoxsLeftEar
    January 9, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    RESETTI CHU IS GOD TIER
    I AM FLE AND I LIKE TO SAY THINGS LIKE THIS ABOUT EVERYTHING I SEE

  2. January 10, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    Radical texture, keep it up!

  3. WC
    January 10, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Very nice, Calamitas. Stfu FLE.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

