Home > Uncategorized > What am I able to do..? Let’s take a look.

What am I able to do..? Let’s take a look.

November 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here’s some sample’s of what I can do, this is about 20-30% of my textures.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. foxsleftear
    November 23, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Some of them look like basic recolors.

    • TheGreenAlloy
      November 24, 2009 at 12:04 am

      Yeah but remember, this is only 20-30& of my stuff. ^.^

  2. flaminshrooms
    November 24, 2009 at 12:46 am

    Give him time, FLE. He looks promising.

    • TheGreenAlloy
      November 24, 2009 at 7:28 am

      Thanks! Also, I’ll improve! 😀 (I hope…)

    • TheGreenAlloy
      November 24, 2009 at 7:52 am

      And also, I just had a speed run with updates on the other team I’m in. So I’m chilling it a little. But you can be sure that I’ll update at least once or twice the week. ^,^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

