Home > Uncategorized > BOO!

BOO!

Luigi’s mansion is a pretty fun game.

Ok, so I’ve been away for a while.  That’s cool.  And so is Mario Wii.  Go buy it.  And Luigi’s mansion.
So here we have Mr. Luggs and the ghosts!


Yeah, I couldn’t figure out how to remove that part of the garbage ghost’s eye…

 

Mr. Luggs download

Ghosts download

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. foxsleftear
    November 23, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    I nostalgia’d.

  2. TheGreenAlloy
    November 24, 2009 at 12:05 am

    I don’t have Luigi’s Mansion… SO I don’t recognize any of these. But they’re awesome anyway’s!

  3. November 24, 2009 at 10:30 am

    As a set, these are your best textures in my opinion. My only complaint is that I think you could have done a little bit more with his hammer.

    • flaminshrooms
      November 24, 2009 at 11:41 pm

      Yeah, me too… I was at a loss for that one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

