Home > Fighter, shadowsquid86 > Going into labor

Going into labor

September 7, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

To celebrate this lazy day off, I thought I’d get in the spirit and use the least amount of labor possible for this boatload of textures. Emeralds, and recolors, and lions, oh my!

First up to bat, Groovy Lucas!

wut

wut

Dont taze me, bro!

Don't taze me, bro!

T-t-trippy

T-t-trippy

 

Now, Portal Shirt Ness!

 

Now youre thinking with portals!

Now you're thinking with portals!

Hm?

Hm?

Screw the rules, I have a bat!

Screw the rules, I have a bat!

 

Next, an unreleased bonus texture (until now), Flink the lazy recolor!

 

3=

3=

:o

>:o

D:

D:<

 

Fourth is Neguigi, Invert Luigi, or Igiul, whatever you prefer. That’s fancy for “Invert the color on every texture”.

 

*sniff*

*sniff*

And when he uses his final smash...?

And when he uses his final smash...?

MADNESS

MADNESS

 

Clocking in a #5 is Trippy Kong!

 

Ya heard that right

Ya heard that right

T-T-T-T-R-R-R-I-I-I-I

T-T-T-T-R-R-R-I-I-I-I

-P-P-P-P-P-P-P-Y-Y-Y-Y

-P-P-P-P-P-P-P-Y-Y-Y-Y

 

 

Today’s last texture is something I made a while ago, but didn’t release after realizing SOMEONE DID THE EXACT SAME THING. Plus for some reason the trainer texture doesn’t work. Regardless, mine is a little smooter, so I thought I’d throw it in this batch. Element Trainer everyone.

 

WATER!

WATER!

EARTH!

EARTH!

FIRE!

FIRE!

By your powers combine, I am...

By your powers combined, I am...

 

...Luigi?

...Luigi?

Enjoy labor day by download these textures!

Enjoy labor day by downloading these textures!

Categories: Fighter, shadowsquid86
  1. September 13, 2009 at 1:50 am

    Your Negiugi is really good, way better than the one I saw at Smashers Inc. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

