WHAM

Sup kiddies! I’m flaminshrooms, and I’m new here. I know squid from a place called Brawlsnapshots.com. I do textures of crap, and I’m a kind of a rookie. I also almost always post in lavender when I can. I’m workin’ on a few new textures, and here’s what I have now: Gloom and Coo, from Pokemon and Kirby’s Dream Land 2!


Its hold item is light clay, because we all teach our Glooms Light Screen.

He has leaf stones on his head when he gets a Final Smash!

When it gets a Final Smash, it gets Leaf Stones on its he

ad!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JTTFYY9E

He has Warpstars on his jacket, and his headgear says “Kirby’s Dreamland 2”.

I have fixed some minor things, such as his black thumbs and the lines on the back of his feet.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6URN4HLB

Categories: Fighter, flaminshrooms
  1. flaminshrooms
    September 5, 2009 at 6:58 am

    ‘Bout time this finally worked!

  2. Chaos Kiwi
    September 5, 2009 at 8:43 am

    Can I has a spot on teh site too? I can’t make textures, but I can help…

  3. September 5, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Help how…?

  4. Chaos Kiwi
    September 6, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I dunno. How do you think I can?

  5. September 6, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    Muisc hacks maybe

  6. Chaos Kiwi
    September 6, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I can’t hack.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

